加上浮水印

將文字或圖像作為浮水印添加到PDF

或將文件放在這裡以開始上傳

在PDF上添加浮水印的步驟

  • 1. 選擇或拖動要添加浮水印的PDF文件

  • 2. 輸入文字或選擇圖像作為文件浮水印

  • 3. 選擇您要放置浮水印的位置

  • 4. 套用變更並立即下載印有浮水印的PDF文件

  • 專業浮水印

    幾秒內在PDF上添加文字作為浮水印,您甚至可以根據您的需求,客製化浮水印的字型及透明度,若您不想添加文字,則可選擇圖像作為浮水印。

  • 擁有最高品質的成品

    我們的PDF浮水印工具將為您帶來最富彈性的體驗,我們提供多種字體設置,從顏色、大小到樣式和字體系列您皆可以客製化,如果您想使用圖像,也可選擇圖像作為您的浮水印。

  • 可用任何裝置在線上使用

    您可以在連上網路的任何裝置上使用此浮水印工具,您可在線上上傳、添加浮水印、轉換、下載、分享及儲存文件。

  • 浮水印功能可在任何裝置上使用

    不管您使用的是手機、筆記型電腦還是桌機,也不論您是使用Chrome、Firefox還是Safari瀏覽 - 我們支援Mac、Windows、Linux(及Ubuntu)系統,確保您能在PDF文件中以最方便的方式添加浮水印。

  • 高安全性

    無論您上傳的是什麼文件,或何時上傳文件以使用浮水印修改PDF的文件,都受到256位元加密技術的保護,出於隱私方面的擔憂,我們堅持最高和最極致的標準。

  • 用雲端技術完成浮水印

    我們的雲端技術使您無需使用任何您裝置的處理功能,即可儲存文件檔案,節省您的儲存空間,也同時節省裝置的處理時間,我們的雲端技術為您帶來的好處多多。

使用我們的PDF工具,您可以輕鬆地將浮水印插入PDF文件中,還可選擇多種將浮水印添加到PDF文件的方式,我們的網站不僅只支援浮水印功能,您還可以查看PDFBEAR上其他的出色功能。
}}

Add Watermark

Add text or image as a watermark to your PDF

or drop files here to start uploading

Steps to add watermark to PDF

  • 1. Select or drag your PDF file that you would like to add a watermark to.

  • 2. Type text or select an image as a watermark.

  • 3. Select the position where you would like to place the watermark.

  • 4. Apply the changes and download the PDF file with your watermark immediately.

  • Professional watermark

    Put text over your PDF as a watermark in seconds. You can even customize the typography and transparency of your watermark as you need. If you don’t want to add text, you can choose an image instead as a watermark.

  • Highest quality outcome

    You can enjoy the highest flexibility with our PDF watermark tools. We provide a wide range of font settings. From color, size to style and font family. If you already have an image you can select that too for your watermark.

  • Online access for any device

    You can access this watermark tool from any device connected to the internet. Upload, add watermark, convert, download, share and save your files online.

  • Any watermark for any device

    It doesn't matter whether you are using your mobile, laptop or desktop, or browsing with Chrome, Firefox or Safari - We support all systems from Mac to Windows to Linux (and Ubuntu), to ensure you can add a watermark to your PDF file in the most convenient way.

  • High level security

    Whenever or whatever file you upload to get your PDF modified with a watermark, it will be protected by 256-bit encryption technology. As a matter of privacy concerns, we hold this to the utmost and highest standards.

  • Watermark with cloud technology

    Our cloud technology allows you to save your files and documents without using any of your client side processing power. Save on storage, save processing time on your device and utilize the benefits that our cloud technology gives you.

By using our PDF tools, you can insert the watermark superimposed onto your PDF file with ease. Choose between multiple ways of adding your watermark to your PDF file. Our website supports more than just a watermark function. In addition to this you can check out the other cool features on PDFBEAR.
}}