修復PDF

用於毀損及損壞的PDF文件線上修復工具

或將文件放在這裡以開始上傳

如何修復PDF

  • 1. 選擇損壞的PDF文件

  • 2. 我們的工具將進行分析並上傳檔案

  • 3. 某些損壞的文件可能無法恢復,但我們的系統不會使檔案損害變得更糟。

  • 4. 點擊修復後,等待任務完成

  • 輕鬆一鍵修復

    修復PDF文件最熱門的工具之一,無論文件是毀損還是損壞,我們的PDF文件修復工具組都會嘗試將您的文件恢復成可使用的狀態。

  • 修復的PDF文件安全性

    所有上傳到我們服務器的受損PDF文件將於一個小時後被刪除,在我們嘗試修復您的文件後,您可以在有限的時間內下載它們,除非您選擇將它們存在帳戶內,這些檔案才不會被刪除,相關資訊請參見我們的隱私政策及服務條款。

  • PDF修復可使用的平台

    我們的線上平台簡化了您的生活,您只需進入我們的網站便可修復您的PDF文件,且無任何操作系統的限制,無論您是使用Windows、Mac或Linux都可將損壞的PDF文件上傳進行修復。

  • 自動修復

    您只需從選項框中選擇,我們將為您完成其餘的工作,我們不保證該文件在任何時候都可正常運作,但是我們保證我們的服務可用於某些尚可恢復和修復的文件中。PDF修復是唯一能夠修復文件的線上工具組之一。

  • 僅可用於修復PDF文件

    我們的系統僅可用於修復PDF文件,因此我們不能保證此工具可用在任何其他的文件格式上。

  • 在任何地方修復您的PDF!

    位置將不會成為限制您使用修復工具的因素,我們的雲端技術讓您無論在家、學校還是在工作場所,都可以隨時隨地修復PDF文件,您只需連接網路,我們就可以修復它,由於我們是以線上的服務為基礎,因此無使用裝置的限制,我們支援所有筆記型電腦、桌機、智慧型手機和平板電腦。

PDF修復工具組將嘗試修復損壞及受損的PDF文件,我們的系統將盡全力進行恢復和修復,但我們無法100%保證所有檔案都能成功修復,也無法提供預期的修復成品。
}}

Making PDF Great Again!

TRY 7 DAYS FREE

secured with SSL encryption

Repair PDF

An online repair tool for your damaged and corrupted PDF file.

or Drop file here to start uploading

How to Repair PDF

  • 1Select a corrupted PDF file.

  • 2Our tool will analyze and upload.

  • 3Some corrupted files may not be recoverable, but our system will not make it any worse.

  • 4Click Repair and wait for the task to complete.

  • Easy with a Single Click Repair

    This is one of the most popular tools out there to fix your PDF file. Whether it is damaged or corrupted, our PDF File Repair Kit will attempt to recover your file to a workable condition again.

  • Safety to your Repaired PDF file

    All your damaged PDF files uploaded to our server will be deleted after an hour. After our attempt to repair your files you will be able to download them for a limited time unless you choose to save them to do your account. For more information this can be found below in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

  • Platform for PDF Repairs

    Our online platform has simplified life for you. Getting your PDF files repaired will only require you to have access to our website. Any operating system can access our website. Windows, Mac or Linux will have no issues in getting the damaged PDF file uploaded for repair.

  • Automated Repair

    Select from the options box and we will do the rest. We do not guarantee that it will work at all times, but we do guarantee that our service will work for certain files that can be recovered and repaired. PDF repair is one of the only toolkits online that will be able to recover your files.

  • We repair PDF files only

    Our system is meant to repair PDF files only, thus, we cannot guarantee that this tool will work with any other file formats.

  • Repair your PDF anywhere

    You are not restricted by location. Our cloud-technology has made it possible for your PDF files can be fixed on the go, whether you are at home, at school or at work. All that is required is an Internet connection, and we can repair it. Due to the online based service, no devices are limited for use. We support all laptops, desktops, smartphones and tablets.

PDF Repair kit will attempt to repair your damaged and corrupted PDF files. Our system will try its best to recover and repair, but we will not be able to promise a 100% guarantee to this being a workable option and provide the expected results you may have.