压缩PDF

使用此在线工具缩减PDF文件的大小

或将文档放在这里以开始上传

如何压缩PDF

  • 1. 按下"选择文件",然后选择要压缩的文件,您也可以拖放文件。

  • 2. 选择提供选项

  • 3. 我们的工具将分析及压缩您的文件

  • 4. 压缩完成后,即可下载及分享全新经压缩的PDF档。

  • 市面上最好的PDF压缩器

    我们的在线PDF压缩程序可免费压缩PDF文件大小,且不会影响PDF文件的质量,市面上没有像我们一样提供免费在线PDF转换器和PDF文件压缩工具的厂商,我们的软件是极佳的选择,因为它易于使用,可快速压缩PDF文档,还使用了实用的工具套件,让使用PDF文件不再困难。

  • 永久删除您的文件

    我们的免费PDF尺寸重置器会永久删除所有我们服务器中的剩余数据,我们不会留下任何副本,我们给您足够的时间下载文件,之后便无法再从我们的服务器取得这些文件。

  • 所有平台皆可使用

    您将永远不会在PDF压缩工具中错过压缩PDF文件的机会,我们的在线压缩器支持Windows、Mac及Linux等不同平台。

  • PDF压缩以供电邮使用

    曾经有过PDF文件太大的麻烦吗? 我们的PDF压缩工具不会影响您PDF文件的质量,因为它使用复杂的技术来压缩文档,使您能够使用电邮或网络更轻松地分享文件。

  • 高效的PDF压缩

    我们的PDF压缩工具最多可容纳1GB的文件,且最多可减少文件70%的大小,此工具效率高且易于使用。

  • 在云空间执行PDF压缩

    我们的PDF压缩是在云空间系统中完成的,这代表您可以随时随地在世界各处用我们的工具来压缩PDF文件,就算您使用平板电脑、计算机或智能手机,也可以随时随地压缩PDF文件。

无论您出于什么原因想要压缩PDF文件,我们皆竭诚为您服务,使用文件压缩工具的最大牺牲,就是文件压得越小,牺牲的质量就越多,有些人在压缩文档时可能会发现两者的关联性,且对此习以为常,好消息是,PDFBEAR的PDF压缩工具不但可以将文件压缩到最佳尺寸,还可维持最高质量。
}}

Making PDF Great Again!

TRY 7 DAYS FREE

secured with SSL encryption

Compress PDF

Reduce the size of your PDF file with this online tool

or Drop file here to start uploading

How to Compress PDF

  • 1Press “Choose Files” and select the files you want to compress. Alternatively, you can also Drag & Drop.

  • 2Choose an option available.

  • 3Your file will be analyzed and compressed.

  • 4When the process is complete, your new compressed PDF is available for download or sharing.

  • Best PDF Compressor among our competitors

    Our Online Pdf compressor to reduce the size of the PDF file for free without affecting the quality of the PDF file. No one else offers online PDF converters and PDF file compression tools like ours for free. Our software is an excellent choice because of its ease of use, fast PDF document compression and a useful tool suite that makes PDF files easy to use.

  • Permanently delete your file

    With our free PDF Resizer, all remaining data will be permanently deleted from our server without any remaining copies, which gives you enough time to download files and then no access to them from our server.

  • All Platforms Accessibility

    With the PDF Compress tool, you will never be able to miss out on compressing your PDF files. Our online compressor supports different platforms such as Windows, Mac and Linux.

  • PDF Compress for Email

    Ever had the nuisance of a PDF file being too big? Our PDF compression tool does not compromise the quality of your PDF file. Instead it uses sophisticated technology to reduce the size, and therefore letting you able to share the file much easier via email or the web.

  • Efficient PDF Compress

    Our PDF compression tool, can take files up to 1GB in size and can reduce your file by up to 70%. This tool is efficient, easy and user-friendly to use.

  • Cloud for PDF Compression

    Our PDF compress tool is made in the cloud system. This means you can access it from anywhere around the world at any time to get your files PDF files compressed. If you have access to a tablet, computer or smartphone, you can get your PDF files compressed on the go.

Whatever your reason you want to compress your PDF file is, we can serve you. The biggest tradeoff with file compression tools are that the more you reduce the size of a file, the more quality you sacrifice. Some people may find it pertinent and not a big of a deal when compressing. Fortunately, at PDFBear our PDF compression tool compresses files to the best size, while keeping the status quo of the highest quality.