Защита PDF

Чтобы сохранить конфиденциальность, зашифруйте свой PDF-файл паролем.

или поместите файл здесь, чтобы начать загрузку

Шаги по защите паролем вашего PDF-документа

1. Нажмите "Выбрать файлы" или перетащите файлы, чтобы загрузить их.

2. Введите пароль.

3. Щелкните "Зашифровать PDF" и процесс шифровки начнется немедленно.

4. Загрузите ваш новый зашифрованный файл PDF.

Шифрование файла PDF

Чтобы защитить ваш PDF-файл, вам необходимо загрузить его в нашу систему для преобразования. Как только загрузка будет завершена, вы сможете добавить пароль к файлу. После сохранения изменений и установки пароля, ваш новый PDF-файл будет на 100% зашифрован и защищен от посторонних глаз.

Загрузить и скачать шифрование

При загрузке файла с локального жесткого диска нами используется безопасное соединение SSL. После того, как мы создали для вас защищенный PDF-файл и вы начали загрузку, будет установлено другое зашифрованное соединение SSL.

Онлайн-простота и удобство использования

Наша служба Protect PDF работает в режиме онлайн. Это так же безопасно, как и есть, и все операционные системы поддерживаются и приветствуются на нашем веб-сайте. Это упрощает использование нашего сервиса для всех, кто работает на платформе Windows, Mac или Linux. Все, что для этого требуется, - это подключение к Интернету, чтобы начать защиту ваших файлов PDF.

256-битное шифрование

Чтобы защитить ваши PDF-файлы, наша система использует 256-битный протокол шифрования при установке вашего пароля. Это также означает, что после установке пароля взломать его будет практически невозможно.

Безопасность в цифрах

При защите PDF-файла выполнение стандарта по длине пароля обязательно, чтобы нежелательные лица не могли получить доступ к вашему файлу. Наши рекомендации: пароли всегда должны иметь минимум 9 символов, включая буквенно-цифровые символы, а также смешанное использование заглавных букв и знаков.

Облачное хранилище и пароль

Если у вас есть файл PDF и у вас нет доступа к Adobe Acrobat Reader, то наше облачное решение - ваш первый и лучший инструмент для защиты ваших файлов. Загрузите, установите пароль и позвольте нам сделать все остальное, а затем просто загрузите ваш зашифрованный файл.

Наш инструмент "PDF Protection" позволяет использовать новейшие технологии для установки пароля в вашем PDF-файле. Загрузив файл в любом формате, таком как Word, Excel, PowerPoint, JPG и др., мы сконвертируем их в файлы PDF и применим к ним пароль. У многих людей могут отсутствовать правильные инструменты для установки пароля, но наш инструмент для облачной конвертации сделал простой, легкий и быстрый способ защиты ваших PDF. Наш сервис, это самый лучший и быстрый способ сохранить конфиденциальность ваших файлов.
Оценить этот инструмент
5 / 5 -
...
голоса

Tools
Compress Convert Merge Edit eSign

Log in to  PDFBEAR
-
You must be online to use this feature.

Forgot your password?
-
You must be online to use this feature.
Free 14 Days
7 Day Reminder
1 Day Reminder
  • We'll remind you 7 days and 1 day before your free trial ends
  • No charge until Sat Dec 17
  • You pay USD $0.00 now
Total due in free trial: USD $0.00
-
You must be online to use this feature.
I have a coupon
No commitments, cancel anytime
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

I have a coupon

-
You must be online to use this feature.

Password Protect PDF

Encrypt your PDF with a password to keep content confidential

Open From Where?
From Device
URL
or drop a file here to start uploading
You must be online to use this feature.

Steps to password protect your PDF document

  1. 1.
    Press "Choose Files" or Drag and Drop to upload your file.
  2. 2.
    Type in a password.
  3. 3.
    Press "Encrypt PDF"
  4. 4.
    Download your new encrypted PDF File.
Encrypting a PDF File
In order to protect your PDF file, you will need to upload it to our conversion tool. Once this is complete, you can add a password to the file. After having saved the changes, and we have set a password for your file, your new PDF file will be 100% encrypted and protected from prying eyes.
Upload and Download Encryption
A secure SSL connection is utilized to upload your file from your local hard-drive to us. Once we have created the protected PDF file for you, and you have initiated a download, another SSL encrypted connection will be setup.
Online-Ease and Use
Our Protect PDF service is all online-based. It is as secure as it comes, and all operating systems are supported and welcomed on our website. This make it easy for anyone operating on Windows, Mac or Linux platform to use our service. All it requires is an Internet connection to start protecting your PDF files.
256-Bit Encryption
In order to protect your PDF files, our system utilizes 256-Bit encryption protocol to set your password. This also means that once your password is set, it will be nearly impossible to crack.
Safety is in numbers
When protecting a PDF file, the length of the password is adamant to keep unwanted individuals from gaining access to your file. Our recommendations are always to have a minimum of 9 characters, including alphanumeric characters, mixed use of capital letters and signs.
Cloud and Password
If you are in possession of a PDF file, and you don't have access to Adobe Acrobat Reader, then our cloud solution is your first and best tool to start protecting your files. Upload, set your password, let us do the rest and finally download your newly encrypted file.
4.5 / 5 - 
6471
votes
Our PDF Protection tool lets you use the newest technology in setting a password for your PDF file. By uploading your file in any format such as Word, Excel, PowerPoint, JPG and more, we will convert them to PDF files and apply the password to them. Many people may lack the correct tools to set a password, but our cloud converting tool has made it simple, easy and fast to start protecting your PDF files. Our service is the best and quickest way to keep your files confidential and private.

Open a file from a URL

Type in a url to any valid PDF, Image or Website below and press Open.
-
You must be online to use this feature.
You discovered a PRO feature!