保護PDF

用密碼加密PDF,以使內容絕對保密。

或將文件放在這裡以開始上傳

加密保護PDF文件的步驟

  • 1. 點選"選擇文件"或拖放以上傳您的文件。

  • 2. 輸入密碼

  • 3. 點選"加密PDF"該程序將立馬開始。

  • 4. 下載新的加密PDF文件

  • 加密PDF文件

    加密PDF文件為了保護您的PDF文件,您需先將其上傳到我們的轉換工具,完成此操作後,您便可以添加密碼到文件中,儲存更改,並在我們為您的文件設置密碼後,新的PDF文件即可擁有100%加密,可防止他人窺視文件內容。

  • 上傳及下載的過程皆經加密

    文件從本地硬碟上傳給我們時將使用安全的SSL連接,加密PDF文件完成後,您開始下載文件時,系統會建立另一個SSL加密連接。

  • 在線上輕鬆使用

    我們的PDF保護全部都以線上服務為基礎,因此我們的工具非常安全,我們的網站上支援也歡迎所有的操作系​​統,可讓所有使用Windows、Mac或Linux平台的人輕鬆使用我們的服務,只需要網路連接,就以開始保護您的PDF文件。

  • 256位元加密

    為保護您的PDF文件,我們系統使用了256位元加密協議來設定您的密碼,這代表一旦密碼設定完成,便幾乎沒有被破解的可能。

  • 安全的關鍵在數字

    保護PDF文件時,應嚴格保持密碼的長度,以防止有心人士進入查看您的文件,我們建議您使用至少9個字元,包括字母及數字字元並混合運用大寫字母和符號。

  • 雲端與密碼

    若您擁有PDF文件,但沒有使用Adobe Acrobat閱讀器的權限,那我們的雲端解決方案即是您開始保護文件的最佳首選工具,上傳後設置密碼,接著讓我們完成其餘的工作後,您就可下載您的新加密文件。

我們的PDF保護工具使用最新技術為您的PDF文件設置密碼,您可以任何格式(Word,Excel,PowerPoint,JPG等)上傳您的文件,我們即會將文件轉換成PDF,並為其設定密碼,許多人沒有良好的密碼設置工具,而我們的雲端轉換工具讓保護您的PDF文件變得簡單、輕鬆、快速,我們的服務是確保文件機密和隱私最佳且最快的方法。
}}

Tools
Compress Convert Merge Edit eSign

Log in to  PDFBEAR
-
You must be online to use this feature.

Forgot your password?
-
You must be online to use this feature.
Free 14 Days
7 Day Reminder
1 Day Reminder
  • We'll remind you 7 days and 1 day before your free trial ends
  • No charge until Sat Dec 17
  • You pay USD $0.00 now
Total due in free trial: USD $0.00
-
You must be online to use this feature.
I have a coupon
No commitments, cancel anytime
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

I have a coupon

-
You must be online to use this feature.

Password Protect PDF

Encrypt your PDF with a password to keep content confidential

Open From Where?
From Device
URL
or drop a file here to start uploading
You must be online to use this feature.

Steps to password protect your PDF document

  1. 1.
    Press "Choose Files" or Drag and Drop to upload your file.
  2. 2.
    Type in a password.
  3. 3.
    Press "Encrypt PDF"
  4. 4.
    Download your new encrypted PDF File.
Encrypting a PDF File
In order to protect your PDF file, you will need to upload it to our conversion tool. Once this is complete, you can add a password to the file. After having saved the changes, and we have set a password for your file, your new PDF file will be 100% encrypted and protected from prying eyes.
Upload and Download Encryption
A secure SSL connection is utilized to upload your file from your local hard-drive to us. Once we have created the protected PDF file for you, and you have initiated a download, another SSL encrypted connection will be setup.
Online-Ease and Use
Our Protect PDF service is all online-based. It is as secure as it comes, and all operating systems are supported and welcomed on our website. This make it easy for anyone operating on Windows, Mac or Linux platform to use our service. All it requires is an Internet connection to start protecting your PDF files.
256-Bit Encryption
In order to protect your PDF files, our system utilizes 256-Bit encryption protocol to set your password. This also means that once your password is set, it will be nearly impossible to crack.
Safety is in numbers
When protecting a PDF file, the length of the password is adamant to keep unwanted individuals from gaining access to your file. Our recommendations are always to have a minimum of 9 characters, including alphanumeric characters, mixed use of capital letters and signs.
Cloud and Password
If you are in possession of a PDF file, and you don't have access to Adobe Acrobat Reader, then our cloud solution is your first and best tool to start protecting your files. Upload, set your password, let us do the rest and finally download your newly encrypted file.
4.5 / 5 - 
6471
votes
Our PDF Protection tool lets you use the newest technology in setting a password for your PDF file. By uploading your file in any format such as Word, Excel, PowerPoint, JPG and more, we will convert them to PDF files and apply the password to them. Many people may lack the correct tools to set a password, but our cloud converting tool has made it simple, easy and fast to start protecting your PDF files. Our service is the best and quickest way to keep your files confidential and private.

Open a file from a URL

Type in a url to any valid PDF, Image or Website below and press Open.
-
You must be online to use this feature.
You discovered a PRO feature!