解鎖PDF

此線上工具可輕鬆、快捷地解鎖及移除PDF密碼

或將文件放在這裡以開始上傳

解鎖PDF文件的步驟

  • 1. 點選"選擇文件"或拖放以上傳您的檔案

  • 2. 輸入密碼

  • 3. 點選"解鎖PDF"

  • 4. 我們將解密您的文件,並將其準備好以供您進行下載

  • 無密碼的PDF文件

    當您手邊有加密的PDF文件並希望刪除密碼時,解鎖PDF功能將相當實用,擁有無密碼的PDF文件,可讓您每次想要使用該PDF檔案時都能輕鬆查閱,只需點擊幾下,您即可得到解鎖的PDF檔案。

  • 密碼移除時的保護

    我們的PDF文件密碼移除服務可避免您受到惡意軟體或病毒的侵擾,您無需擔心移除過程的安全性問題,因為我們確保移除操作是在安全的環境中完成的,我們也保證該文件"僅供您使用"。

  • 它隨處皆可運作!

    無論您是使用Windows、Mac還是Linux電腦,只要您有加密的PDF文件,您就可以在我們的網站上使用該檔案密碼來解鎖PDF加密。

  • 輕鬆解鎖PDF

    您會發現我們的線上工具能非常輕鬆地解鎖PDF密碼,您只需要上傳並等待解鎖即可,我們的系統會將無密碼且已解鎖PDF文件為您準備就緒,只需上傳和下載,非常易於使用。

  • 可解鎖大部分的文件

    因加密程度會影響成功率,故解鎖某些文件可能很困難,我們的工具可以解鎖大部分的文件,但在某些情況下,只有握有密碼才能解鎖文件。

  • 在雲端移除密碼

    由於我們是以卓越的雲端線上服務為基礎,您可隨時輕鬆快速地使用我們的服務,從您的PDF文件中刪除密碼將成為前所未見的輕鬆事。

經加密的PDF文件對有些人來說可能是相當令人頭疼,但我們可以輕鬆無憂地為您刪除密碼及解鎖PDF檔案,一般用戶無法找到快速刪除密碼的解決方案,這也就是為什麼我們創建了只需點擊幾下,即可將密碼刪除的工具的原因,此工具可在一分鐘內解鎖PDF文件,上傳到下載以及上傳及下載的過程,我們向您保證這些程序的速度比喝杯茶還要快。
}}

Unlock PDF

Unlock and remove PDF passwords easily and fast with this online-tool

or drop files here to start uploading

Steps to Unlock PDF files
  • 1. Click "Choose Files" or Drag & Drop to upload your file.

  • 2. Enter the password.

  • 3. Click on "Unlock PDF".

  • 4. We will decrypt your file and it will be ready for Download.

  • Password-Free PDF File

    The Unlock PDF feature is useful when you have a passworded PDF File and you want it removed. Having a password-free PDF file will make it easy for you to view it every time you want to access the PDF document. Just a few clicks and you will have an unlocked PDF document.

  • Safeguarding with Password Removal

    Our password-removal service for PDF files will safeguard you from ever being infected with malware or viruses. You no need to worry about the security problem of the process. We will make sure this is done in a secured environment and that the file is "for your eyes only".

  • It works everywhere!

    It does not matter whether you are on a Windows, Mac or Linux machine. As long as you have a passworded PDF file, you will be able to unlock the PDF protection via our website with a password.

  • Unlock PDF easily

    You can find our online tool able to unlock PDF passwords very easily. You only need to upload and wait for the conversion. Our system will prepare you a unlock PDF file which is without the password. Simply upload and download, it is very easy to use.

  • The majority of files can be unlocked

    Some files may be difficult to unlock. Depending on the encryption, most files can be unlocked, however, in some instances, only the owner-password will be able to unlock and decrypt the file.

  • Password Removal in the Cloud

    Thanks to our online service based on superior cloud technology, you can access our service easy and quick all the time. Removing the password from your PDF file has never been more convenient.

Passworded PDF files can be a headache for some people. We will easily and happily remove the passwords for you and unlock PDF documents. The average user will not be able to find the option to quickly remove the password from a protected PDF file. This is why we have created a tool that can remove it with just a few clicks. Unlock PDF file in under a minute with this tool. From upload to download, and the whole process in-between, we can promise you that it will be quicker than making a cup of tea.